Hello, Hollywood. Please don’t touch me.

Check out the blog for my feature film debut Love in the Time of Monsters, directed by Matt Jackson (no relation to Peter) and written by Mike Skvarla. Besides the vicious case of poison oak and a very swollen lip, courtesy of a football to the mouth, I had a frightfully good time working with the violently talented cast and crew, which included Kane Hodder (Friday the 13th, Hatchet) and the hilarious Michael McShane (Robin Hood, Office Space, Who’s Line is it Anyway). The film will begin festivaling Fall 2013. Stay tuned!

http://uncleslavkosfuntimeblog.com/

My monster lip. This is not a prosthetic. I swear. It took about four days to go down, but it was instrumental in spawning a lovable new character, former Chicago Police Detective Ted Grabowski. More on him soon!

http://i.imgur.com/WbgHv.jpg

About framefarm

Hello. My name is Jeff Turner. I shoot, edit and pet dogs. I cannot be stopped.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

